National Basketball League

You are here > Home / Competitions / Nbl / Draw

Draw

2015 BARTERCARD NATIONAL BASKETBALL LEAGUE

Round One

Wednesday, April 1
Zerofees Sharks v Breakers Manawatu Jets, Southland Stadium, 7pm

Thursday, April 2
Augusta Airs v Wellington Saints, TSB Stadium, 6pm

Friday, April 3
James Blond Supercity Rangers v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, Otara Recreation Centre, 7pm
Canterbury Rams v Breakers Manawatu Jets, Cowles Stadium, 7pm

Saturday, April 4
IMS Payroll Hawks v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, Pettigrew Green Arena, 7pm

Monday, April 6 (Easter)
Wellington Saints v Canterbury Rams, TSB Bank Arena, 3pm

Round Two

Friday, April 10
Canterbury Rams v Zerofees Sharks, Cowles Stadium, 7pm
James Blond Supercity Rangers v Augusta Airs, Otara Recreation Centre, 7pm
IMS Payroll Hawks v Wellington Saints, Pettigrew Green Arena, 7pm

Saturday, April 11
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v Zerofees Southland Sharks, Saxton Stadium, 7pm
Breakers Manawatu Jets v Wellington Saints, Arena Manawatu, 7pm

Round Three

Friday, April 17
Wellington Saints v Augusta Airs, TSB Bank Arena, 7pm
Breakers Manawatu Jets v James Blond Supercity Rangers, Arena Manawatu, 7pm

Saturday, April 18
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v Augusta Airs, Saxton Stadium, 7pm
Zerofees Sharks v Wellington Saints, Southland Stadium, 7pm
Canterbury Rams v Breakers Manawatu Jets, Cowles Stadium, 7pm
IMS Payroll Hawks v James Blond Supercity Rangers, Pettigrew Green Arena, 7pm

Round Four

Friday, April 24
Wellington Saints v James Blond Supercity Rangers, TSB Bank Arena, 7pm
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v Canterbury Rams, Saxton Stadium, 7pm

Saturday, April 25
Breakers Manawatu Jets v Canterbury Rams, Arena Manawatu, 7pm

Sunday, April 26
Augusta Airs v IMS Payroll Hawks, TSB Stadium, 5pm

Monday, April 27
Zerofees Sharks v Canterbury Rams, Southland Stadium, 2pm

Round Five

Friday, May 1
Augusta Airs v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, TSB Stadium, 6pm
Zerofees Southland Sharks v James Blond Supercity Rangers, Southland Stadium, 7pm

Saturday, May 2
Wellington Saints v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, TSB Bank Arena, 7pm
IMS Payroll Hawks v Breakers Manawatu Jets, Pettigrew Green Arena, 7pm
Canterbury Rams v James Blond Supercity Rangers, Cowles Stadium, 7pm

Round Six

Friday, May 8
Augusta Airs v James Blond Supercity Rangers, TSB Stadium, 6pm
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v Breakers Manawatu Jets, Saxton Stadium, 7pm
Wellington Saints v Canterbury Rams, TSB Bank Arena, 7pm

Saturday, May 9
Zerofees Southland Sharks v Canterbury Rams, Southland Stadium, 7pm
IMS Payroll Hawks v Augusta Hawks, Pettigrew Green Arena, 7pm
James Blond Supercity Rangers v Breakers Manawatu Jets, AUT, 7pm

Round Seven

Friday, May 15
Canterbury Rams v IMS Payroll Hawks, Cowles Stadium, 7pm

Saturday, May 16
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v James Blond Supercity Rangers, Saxton Stadium, 7pm
Augusta Airs v Breakers Manawatu Jets, TSB Stadium, 5pm

Sunday, May 17
Zerofees Southland Sharks v IMS Payroll Hawks, Southland Stadium, 7pm

Monday, May 18
Wellington Saints v James Blond Supercity Rangers, Porirua, 7pm

Round Eight

Friday, May 22
Breakers Manawatu Jets v Zerofees Southland Sharks, Arena Manawatu, 7pm
James Blond Supercity Rangers v IMS Payroll Hawks, Rotorua, 7pm

Saturday, May 23
Augusta Airs v Southland Sharks, TSB Stadium, 5pm
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v Wellington Saints, Saxton Stadium, 7pm

Sunday, May 24
Canterbury Rams v IMS Payroll Hawks, Cowles Stadium, 2pm

Round Nine

Friday, May 29
Breakers Manawatu Jets v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, Arena Manawatu, 7pm

Saturday, May 30
IMS Payroll Hawks v Zerofees Southland Sharks, Pettigrew Green Arena, 7pm

Sunday, May 31
James Blond Supercity Rangers v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, Otara Rec Centre, 3pm
Canterbury Rams v Augusta Airs, Cowles Stadium, 7pm

Monday, June 1
Wellington Saints v Zerofees Southland Sharks, TSB Bank Arena, 3pm
IMS Payroll Hawks v Breakers Manawatu Jets, Pettigrew Green Arena, 3pm

Round Ten

Friday, June 5
Wellington Saints v IMS Payroll Hawks, TSB Bank Arena, 7pm
Zerofees Sharks v Augusta Airs, Southland Stadium, 7pm

Saturday, June 6
Breakers Manawatu Jets v IMS Payroll Hawks, Arena Manawatu, 7pm
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v Augusta Airs, Saxton Stadium, 7pm

Sunday, June 7
James Blond Supercity Rangers v Canterbury Rams, Otara Rec Centre

Round 11

Thursday, June 11
Breakers Manawatu Jets v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, Arena Manawatu, 7pm

Saturday, June 13
Wellington Saints v Breakers Manawatu Jets, TSB Bank Arena, 7pm
Zerofees Southland Sharks v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, Southland Stadium, 7pm
IMS Payroll Hawks v Augusta Airs, Pettigrew Green Arena, 7pm

Sunday June 14
Canterbury Rams v Mike Pero Nelson Giants, Cowles Stadium, 2.30pm
James Blond Supercity Rangers v Wellington Saints, Otara Rec Centre, 5pm

Round 12

Thursday, June 18
James Blond Supercity Rangers v Zerofees Southland Sharks, Trusts Arena, 7pm

Friday, June 19
Augusta Airs v Canterbury Rams, TSB Stadium, 6pm
Breakers Manawatu Jets v Zerofees Southland Sharks, Arena Manawatu, 7pm

Sunday, June 21
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v Zerofees Southland Sharks, Saxton Stadium, 2pm
IMS Payroll Hawks v Canterbury Rams, Pettigrew Green Arena, 2pm
Augusta Airs v Wellington Saints, TSB Stadium, 2pm

Round 13

Friday, June 26
Mike Pero Nelson Giants v IMS Payroll Hawks, Saxton Stadium, 7pm
Canterbury Rams v Wellington Saints, Cowles Stadium, 7pm

Saturday, June 27
Breakers Manawatu Jets v Augusta Airs, Arena Manawatu, 3pm
Zerofees Southland Sharks v Wellington Saints, Cowles Stadium, 7pm
James Blond Supercity Rangers v IMS Payroll Hawks, Trusts Arena, 7pm

Sunday, June 28
Augusta Airs v James Blond Supercity Rangers, TSB Stadium, 5pm

Final Four (Venue to be decided)