Basketball New Zealand

You are here > Home / Competitions / Women / History / 2011 WBC

2011 WBC


Taranaki Trojans
Harbour Breeze
NZ Force Academy
Oceana Goldrush
Nelson Sparks
Waikato Wizards
Palmerston North Storm
Hutt Valley Flyers
Canterbury Wildcats
Kelvin Hotel Southland Pearls


June 23-25 Palmerston North

2011 WBC Palmerston North – Results (101KB pdf)

2011 WBC Palmerston North – Player Points Average (279KB pdf)

WBC Palmerston North – Draw (as at 9 Jun 11) (127KB pdf)

Video Webcast

July 7-9 North Harbour

WBC North Harbour – Results (101KB pdf)

WBC North Harbour – Player Points Average (240KB pdf)

WBC North Harbour – Draw (as at 5 July 11) (48KB pdf)

August 4-6 Dunedin

WBC Dunedin – Results (109KB pdf)

WBC Dundedin – Player Points Average (407KB pdf)

WBC Dunedin – Stats Link

WBC Dunedin – Draw (as at 11 July 11) (100KB pdf)

WBC Dunedin – General Information (213KB pdf)

WBC Awards

WBC Champions

Oceana Goldrush Otago

Plate Winners

Waikato Wizards

Junior Player of The Year

Jelena Vucinic (Nelson Sparks)

Manager of The Year

Helen Hamblin (Cantebury Wildcats)

Coach of The Year

Brent Matahare (Oceana Goldrush Otago)

Service To Women’s Basketball

Tatjana Zizic (Nelson Sparks)

All Star Five

Casey Lockwood (Oceana Goldrush Otago)
Samara Gallaher (Oceana Goldrush Otago)
Jelena Vucinic (Nelson Sparks)
Kat Jones (Nelson Sparks)
Leanne Walker (Waikato Wizards)


Casey Lockwood (Oceana Goldrush Otago)