Basketball New Zealand

You are here > Home / National Teams

National Teams

Basketball New Zealand is a proud member of FIBA Oceania and is represented by 8 national teams – Tall Blacks, Tall Ferns, Junior Tall Blacks (U19s), Junior Tall Ferns (U19s), Emerging Junior Tall Blacks (U17s), Emerging Junior Tall Ferns (U17s), and New Zealand U16 teams.

In this section you will find information relating to our national teams. Please click on the links to the right to view information on each of our national teams.

2014 BBNZ Harmonised Calendar (as at 12 Sept 14)

NJT’s Programme Overview